Foreign Baccalaureate Registration

Before registering at  BMAU, holders of a foreign Baccalaureate degree should apply for equivalence of their diploma. The request for equivalence is made via the website https://www.mesrs.dz/equivalences.

The equivalence application file includes the following documents:

* Copy of the Baccalaureate degree.

* Copy of the Baccalaureate transcript of records.

* Copy of the identity document.

* Information sheet to fill out online.

When submitting an application for equivalence, the holder of a foreign Baccalaureate degree must indicate in the information form the desired course of study.

However, he/she may come to the equivalence office (MHESR11, Chemin Doudou Mokhtar - Ben Aknoun - Algiers) to fill in the application for equivalence as indicated above and withdraw the original of his/her equivalence. He/she will have to bring all the original documents listed above. A copy of the equivalence can be transmitted to him/her by email, at his/her request.

Important :

Holders of a foreign Baccalaureate degree are not subject to the pre-registration and online orientation procedure, but are subject to the conditions of access to each sector as stipulated in the circular and to the minimum averages available on the websites of the MHESR. The candidate makes an online assignment request in an institution of his/her choice through one of the following links:

https://progres.mesrs.dz/webetrangers

An answer will be notified to him/her by the same means.
Holders of a Baccalaureate degree with their original diploma and equivalence can then approach the institution of assignment for a final registration according to the established schedule.

Read 1010 times
PEDAGOGY Procedures Foreign Baccalaureate Registration

Inscriptions avec un BAC étranger

Les titulaires d’un diplôme de baccalauréat étranger , avant toute inscription dans un établissement universitaire, procéder à une demande d’équivalence de leur diplôme.  La demande de l’équivalence se fait via le site https://www.mesrs.dz/les-equivalences.

Le dossier de demande d’équivalence comprend les pièces suivantes : 

*Copie du diplôme du baccalauréat, 

*Copie du relevé de notes du baccalauréat, 

*Copie de la pièce d’identité, 

*Fiche de renseignements à remplir en ligne. 

Lors du dépôt de demande d’équivalence, le bachelier titulaire d’un baccalauréat étranger doit indiquer impérativement, dans la fiche de renseignements, la filière souhaitée. 

Toutefois, le bachelier peut se présenter au niveau du bureau des équivalences (M.E.S.R.S. au 11, Chemin Doudou Mokhtar – Ben Aknoun – Alger) pour déposer le dossier  de demande d’équivalence tel qu’indiqué ci-dessus et retirer l’original de son équivalence. Il devra se munir de tous les documents originaux ci-dessus énumérés. Une copie de l’équivalence peut lui être transmise, par mail, à sa demande.

Important :

Les titulaires d’un baccalauréat étranger ne sont pas soumis à la procédure de préinscription et d’orientation en ligne, mais sont soumis aux conditions d’accès à chaque filière comme stipulées dans la circulaire et aux  Moyennes minimales consultables sur les sites web dédiés du MESRS. Le candidat procède en ligne à une demande d’affectation dans un établissement de son choix à travers un des liens suivants : 

https://progres.mesrs.dz/webetrangers

Une réponse lui sera notifiée par le même canal.

Les bacheliers munis de leur diplôme original accompagné de son équivalence peuvent se rapprocher alors de l’établissement d’affectation pour une inscription définitive selon le calendrier établi.

Lu 4265 fois
Plus dans cette catégorie : « Congés académiques Informations »
Pédagogie Procédures Inscription avec un BAC étranger